hollyrocker: Happy and energetic person
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Holliston, Massachusetts
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
hollyrocker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
pilates teacher and elder care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going women who thoroughly enjoys life. I was a counselor for teen mothers but now I teach pilates and work with the elderly.

I love the outdoors and do just about every sport. I swim, bike, and run. I have done triathalons and marathons. I like half marathons now.

I love to travel and have been all over the world. I enjoy so much of New England and love spontaneous get ways to Vermont, the Vineyard, Newport etc. I've spent all my summers on the Cape and love the ocean and boating.

I have 5 children who I am so proud of. Two are in college and two in High school and one in middle school. They are very athletic and busy and I do have free time.

I am looking for someone happy and well adjusted. I want to start dating and see where it leads. I love spending time with that special person.whether it be a hike in the woods, a romantic dinner or a weekend get away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like all the e-mailing. I much prefer to meet someone in person and see if there is chemistry. If there is then lets go out for a nice dinner.