AmusingNinja: Looking to live life to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
AmusingNinja is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Mgt

Facebook reunited my cousin and I after 15 years

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
My friends describe me as: a geeky, pretty-boy, cowboy, ninja with a side of hippy.

I am currently a manager of a local pet store (which is awesome). I like to be active. I enjoy kayaking, swimming, hiking and rock climbing. When I am not being active, I am a huge dork. I play video games, I love Star Wars and I feel as though you are never too old to watch cartoons. I listen to almost every type of music except rap. My favorites include (in this order) 90s music, oldies, rock and a little bit of country. I love football - huge Eagles fan.

I enjoy a good wine and beer (bonus points if you do too) and I'm an excellent cook. I went to school for culinary arts and business management.

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to challenge me. I love to be competitive but am always a good sport about it. I would describe the perfect girl as someone that I can have the nerdiest conversation with, instantly switch gears to an intellectual conversation as we are kayaking and listening to 90s music.