Big34Mike: Looking for 1 that makes me 8-)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glendale, Arizona
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Big34Mike is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Pool repair technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, thanks for stopping bye and checking my profile out. I'm a 35 year old single dad, I have 2 sons 15 & 11, I have them 1/2 the time, along with no baby mama drama.
I work full time, I have a good job, a car, a place, a lil money in pocket. I just need someone to share my time with.
I'm not looking to play captain save a hoe, so if you don't have a job / in school, a car, pass me bye. I have 2 kids, not looking for a third.
I love to cook and can make the house smell like a foodgasm in a matter of minutes lol. I drink socially, but sometimes I social 5-6 times a week. I'm 420 friendly, if your not that's way cool cause I usually don't date women who do.
I'm looking for a down to earth, honest, loyal, real, dependable, smart, sexy woman.
If that could be you hit me up!! 8-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Figure we could meet up for an adult beverage, a quick bite to eat, see if we click.