Soulsurfinyogi: Wanderlustin to paradise.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Soulsurfinyogi is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mountain and Surfing guide

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like to smile as often as possible, but I like to laugh even more! Im a big believer in making change and inner growth through nature and healthy living. I appreciate spending time with my family and friends. I want to spend time with someone who is honest and focused on being positive and progressive . I live in the moment and I believe in manifestation. Walk in a conscious and aware state of mind. I love taco tuesday. Ive always been more comfortable outdoors and in nature. I want a family of my own. Life is always changing and staying positive and having a sense of humor is very important to me...I will end up living and raising a family somewhere tropical. There is something magic about fresh fruit and vegetables from the garden, crystal clear warm waters, humidity, bugs and the jungle..Spontaneous small adventures are my happy place. Let's not waste valuable time doing activities that we don't get to know each other, dancing by a campfire or in the kitchen. I love to travel, its all about the experience, learning about other cultures is my idea of an amazing time. There is a special place in my heart for surfing and camping as often as possible. I love my yoga practice its become my meditation, also a glass of wine helps I consider myself an athlete and I am looking for a woman who is also like minded and will get dirty...not saying I dont have appreciation for the little black dress. I really love the sunshine I believe in vitamin D!. Did I mention I love learning and workshops and music festivals are a favorite... love animals with all of my soul and respect mother nature in all of her glory.....hope to walk along amazing paths together ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Day hike, Cook Dinner, Dance on the beach til the sun rises..... works for me :)...if you have a dog you get extra points!

Get the POF Mobile Apps