Age: 31
Long Term
TangledTeacher: I'm awesome!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vallejo, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
TangledTeacher is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Let me preface this by saying that if you emailed me at any time between December and April, I was not active and did not receive your emails. It was not my intention to hurt people's feeling. Sorry...

I'm smart, but with a very un-ladylike sense of humor. I'm a teacher (first grade). I prefer things that are funny. I only know how to give of myself wholeheartedly, so I'd like someone who can appreciate that... I'm looking for someone who is funny, low key, and easy to please. I love being outdoors, but honestly, you might have to drag me a little to do anything too active (like hiking), but I'm working on that I swear!
I tend to be a homebody, but when the weather is nice I like to be out and about. I am usually very quiet at first, but once I get comfortable all bets are off. I am sarcastic, silly, loving, thoughtful, calm, and mature. I often speak in movie quotes, or have song lyrics for things that you say... I'm also a very tactile person (some might say "handsy"). In other words, I hope you don't mind being touched... :)
I enjoy all the normal things (movies, concerts, snuggling on the couch at home), but put me anywhere educational or cultural where I can interact with stuff and I become like a child on Christmas. I have a very eclectic taste in music. I also do photography, mostly just for my own enjoyment. I consider myself a "Jane of all trades"... I love to learn the basics of everything, but one thing that I've taken the time to become pretty good at is cooking.
I'm too old for relationship games, and I've learned through experience how to communicate honestly with a partner. I don't have kids of my own, and in an ideal world would prefer a partner who also has not started their own family... but kids are not necessarily a deal breaker. I would prefer someone closer to my own age because I would eventually like to have a family. My ideal age range would be 28-35. So if you're in your 40's (or older), please don't be offended if I don't respond...
Oh yeah... if you can't hang with the big girls... don't even bother... Although my health is important to me, and I am a work in progress, I need someone who can accept me for what I am, and not for what I will be...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person...

Get the POF Mobile Apps