rudym37: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Girard, Ohio
42 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
rudym37 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Looking for long term no games, got lots to give, im new to the area, I want to get out there and explore. Id like to find someone who is willing to take things slow, get to know one another, im looking for that spark, that connection, communication is key. we dont have to have so much in common, it makes getting to know someone more exciting. I want those butterflies in my stomach again. Im loyal, funny, and laugh at even on those crappy days, because tommorrow is a new day, and lifes too short to not live, love, and enjoy every sunset and sunrise. For those wondering im not a player or looking for a one night thing, thats for the little boys on this site. Thanks hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or dinner some where we can talk to get to know one another a nice walk also is a nice start (especially with a huge cup of java)

Mail Settings
To send a message to rudym37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps