Evergreen_Gal723: Just looking...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Evergreen_Gal723 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well hello there, fellow online daters. I am fairly new to this whole concept of meeting people online, but I do enjoy conversing and really relish the thought of scrolling through the loads of people on here, so there you have it.

With that being said, I guess now would be a good time to delve into my "About Me" information. I am a teacher for a afterschool enrichment program, and before this I was a long term nanny for a great family as well as a third grade intern for about a year. I am also in school for Child and Adolescent Development with a minor in Global Peace Studies at the moment, so I guess with all of that being said, it's probably pretty safe to say that I like kids (and peace).

I recently moved to the bay area from the Sacramento area, but I'm really a Washington girl at heart, as that's where I was born and raised. That makes me a pretty intense Seahawks fan (I'm so sorry for all you '9er fans out there who had to witness that last game). I also try to head back up to the great Northwest once every month or so among my many travels, so I would love to meet someone who also has the travel bug.

Well, inspiration is failing me at the moment, so I suppose I will wrap this up right now. I'll add more as I think of it, but honestly, isn't it just so much better to chat?