hippychick93064: Free Spirit....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
hippychick93064 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Office Manager


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sherry
Well i love the simple things in life, i am a little on the hippie side. I love to go camping, nothing like bathing in the river. I do walk everyday even if it's just walking the dog around the neighborhood. I love walks on the beach, campfires, and movies. I love outdoor concerts. i listen to all kinds of music but i tend to always go back to old rock music, I love Janis Joplin, Bob Marley, Jimi, Eagles, Bad company. I am not much for the big bar scenes, but i do love small neighborhood bars and pubs, I have been working in the medical office field for over 20 yrs. I am a little ocd, i believe everything has a place and should be in that place lol. I am not looking for anything long term or to serious at this time. Just looking to meet some new people to have fun and laughs with. Hope to hear from you. Peace, Love, and Happiness...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i believe a first date should always be in a mutual place to have coffee or even lunch, or a walk on the beach or at a park, just to break the ice, and have a nice conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps