bruce05gto: Working and living for the future.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Spartanburg, South Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
bruce05gto is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Robotic programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Bruce
I grew up in the small town of Blacksburg Sc. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and experience new things in life and taking risk.I'm into music and like going to concerts when I have the chance. I'm always working and traveling to different places because of my job. Its hard to find someone for a relationship when you are gone for weeks at a time. My career has always involved me working with the military building armour vehicles. I currently have six tattoos but I keep them hidden so I can still look professional. I'm into cars and used to love taking my gto to the drag strip and currently back in college to get my bachelor degree.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can go and talk and get to know each other without any pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bruce05gto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.