Dsherow: What you see,is what you get
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wake forest, North Carolina
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Dsherow is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Heavy equipment rentals

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Dennis
First and foremost I am honest and have very strong work ethics . I am fun loving and affectionate; there for I love to cuddle. For the most part I am big on self appearances, always well groomed,well dressed, and smelling good. I'm neat and tidy and own my own house. My hobbies include grilling out, fishing, hunting, hiking, swimming, ice skating, movies, live shows, being social, motorcycling, dancing and I love shopping for clothing. My musical interest include everything from classic rock, heavy metal, alternative, old school R&B, hip hop, pop too jazz. Not much country but some of it is ok. Not much of a sports buff but I do like the dallas cowboys,carolina hurricanes and UNC basket ball. At times I can be spontaneous for instance on Friday evening I may decide to go te the beach then head out first thing Saturday. I'm always looking to broaden my horizons as far as my career is concerned. I just want to be able to live comfortably and enjoy life. Hopefully I will be able to find a companion that shares some of my interests,can hold good conversation and is some what career oriented.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dsherow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married