yaneverknowdoya1: Family oriented
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colonie, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
yaneverknowdoya1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First and foremost...I do not have the meet me feature and can't see those who click that they want to meet me. Send a message. :-)

Hello and thank you for taking a look at my profile. I am a bit of a humble woman so I don't write or speak about myself well but I'll give it a shot. If you want to know something...the best thing is to ask. :-) So...here goes...

I'm a mom of two beautiful grown daughters who are out of the house and on their own. I currently reside with my dog and cat who I rescued and are now a part of my family. I have a full time steady job and have been employed by the same place for almost 18 years. I own my home and enjoy the projects of keeping it up. I'm a bit of an independent woman as I make every effort to get things done and rarely ask for help...however I do know my limits...and yes I do have them.

There are many activities I've done over the years that I've enjoyed. I haven't done much recently as nothing is "fun" to do alone. Some things I like to do or see: live music, walks in the park, day trips (especially in the fall with the leaves changing), sporting events, motorcycle rides (passenger only), the beach, cook outs, fire pits, family and friends, reading, boating, camping (my days of sleeping on the ground are over), plays/theater, NYC, Lake George. There are so many more but this is a start! :-)

I am looking for the guy that is not in a rush, but is willing to take the time to be friends first and enjoy getting to know each other by doing things, talking and enjoying time together. The ultimate goal would be to find that one where we have that connection and want to take things to the next level. I've been waiting for you for a while, but I have not given up hope...I know you are out there!

Apparently someone doesn't like the fact that I have private photos and that I chose to only show a photo of my tattoo...it certainly didn't take long (less than 24 hours) for that someone to report me for not having a photo of my face visible and my pic was deleted by POF. My face is visible to those I choose to share it with...you want to see it...earn the right by showing me you are worthy! Thanks and good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and quiet where we are able to talk...


PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning to any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information therefore any and all violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yaneverknowdoya1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States