sk1ess: Beautiful inside and out.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Duncan, British Columbia
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sk1ess wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Sarah
My name is Sarah.

I like sports, alot. I believe in love. I like to laugh. I believe nothing in life is so hard that you can't make it easier by the way you take it. I don't feel sorry for people who feel sorry for themselves. I play video games. I love to drive. I don't do bullshit. I am looking for more than a drinking buddy, I'd really like to actually do some things with my life. But when I do drink, I prefer beer and whiskey. I love country music, it's not the only thing I listen to but I definitely prefer it. I've lived in 7 cities. I love to travel. I need someone who is free and not uptight. Someone who just wants to have fun, doesn't take things for granted and appreciates life. I wouldn't be able to handle a stress case, sh*thappens, who cares! Get on with it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A hockey game would be the best first date ever. If you can't handle me at a hockey game you won't be able to handle me at all! Haha.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sk1ess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps