ChristieChronic: Hmmm
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ChristieChronic is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have a son. Tattoos and piercings. EMT. Hookah bars. Looking for new people. I love animals, all kinds of music. I want to be either a trauma surgeon or cardiothoracic surgeon. I want someone to help push me to my goals. I'm also trying to become fluent in American Sign Language.

I like all kinds of women. I don't really have a specific type :) bonus points if you have tattoos, piercings and/or dreads

Okay. so since this is an app on my phone, its going to say I'm online constantly. if I don't reply to you, do not keep messaging me. I do have a baby so my life does not revolve around my phone. messaging me saying "hey sexy, ma, boo" etc. isn't really how to approach me. If you're into drugs or into partying, I'm probably not the girl for you. extra points if you're a firefighter, medic student or cop/ studying criminal justice

My mom is not single so stop asking :) and I do read all profiles.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different.

Get the POF Mobile Apps