SmartCookie81: :)
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
East bay, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
SmartCookie81 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Class Clown
Medical Assistant

Birthday behavior 1/22/16!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Kai
***If you don't know how to communicate..please read no further***

I am a single optimistic woman that enjoys reading, art, and fashion. In life my plan is to continue to thrive in my field and grow within myself and my future soul mate, also to accept the past and future as it is or will be. I'm funny, outgoing, dependable and a bit of a class clown at times. Most of all I have a huge heart and a dedication to all those around me...

I decided to give online dating a try as a way to meet new interesting careful what you wish my experience so far, this site is as it is abbreviated, a fish tank in so many words...catfish, playfish, thugfish, liefish, ghostfish...this is just my personal opinion..But I do still believe that my catch is out there somewhere...maybe not here, but only time will tell.

I love to talk..let me say it again...I LOVE TO't get me wrong, if I'm on the go, texting is great, but there is something about a mans voice that drives me wild...any monkey can takes time, effort and skill and imagination to hold a conversation...a MUST when getting to know me is knowing how to communicate...if you're interested in me, keep me interested in you..

Ideal man...I get asked this question a lot... To be honest I don't have a type..but MUST HAVE qualities would AT LEAST need to be equal to mine..HONEST, independent, hard working, stable, mobile...handsome, affectionate, family oriented, well dressed, GREAT HYGENE(I love cologne, and I love nice smiles) drama free..this includes ex's, baby momma's, government, etc....and I'll say it again PLEASE KNOW HOW TO COMMUNICATE!!

So what makes me different from the rest? Well I'm for starters I'm REAL, I'm honest, and I'm independent. I'm not here looking for a hookup or a sugar daddy..I'm sure there are sites just for that...I will say that I am at a point in my life where I do want love, unconditional love. If that limits the amount of messages that I get, that's cool, because the real man for me will be ready for what I'm ready for. I'm not into the club/bar scene, although every now an then I do get out with my girls to celebrate and let my hair down so to speak..I love to try new things, and I'm always ready to have a good time, when time allows.

...and if you've made it this far, I will also like to add to the disclaimer, no weirdos please :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm, it would have to be something to break the ice, something fun....

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmartCookie81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps