MorganE0722: What do you say on these things???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MorganE0722 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am the easiest person to get along with. Super easy going and the go with the flow kind of girl. I absolutely love music. All kinds. I probably am itunes best customer. Someday I hope to own my own restaurant by the beach where there will be nothing but smooth jazz and soft music playing in the background. I'm a bartender and I am pretty darn good at it. Give me a few ingredients and I will turn it into an amazing drink. I completely enjoy meeting people. There is nothing more fun then getting to know someone and where they come from. I'm a great person with the biggest heart. I love having a great time and can joke around like no other. I can surely dish it out but I can take it as well. There's nothing better then laughter and great company.

P.S. If you can't form a proper sentence, use correct spelling and punctuation then please don't waste my time. Ghetto talk and slang aren't my thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am so easy going and it doesn't take much to make me happy.