SaSR723: Traditional Values Paramount?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irving, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SaSR723 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Report Specialist

Spring 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Although I've been a city-dweller for the majority of my life, I'm a small-town girl at heart. I'm looking for someone who is engaged with what's going on around us, not busy trying to take pictures of it with a cell phone or tweeting about it. Technology is great and has its place...just not on a date.

Love nature and almost all it has to offer (though not really crazy about the 100+ days of a Texas summer).

I love wearing dresses, but am equally comfortable in jeans and boots. Men are interesting creatures that are wonderfully different from and all...if you spend more time getting ready than me...we're probably not too compatible.

Though initially a bit shy, gregarious is a term my friends would use to describe me..and though it seems that an awful lot of people on this site are expecting no baggage I'm realistic enough to know if you pack the right'll have room to bring home souvenirs!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SaSR723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke