Babsele: Dancing Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berkeley, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Babsele is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
educator, higher education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a global citizen from Europe, speak several languages (German, English, Russian), but love Berkeley as a home base right now.

I am a single parent of a 14-year old daughter (part-time), love parenting, and am planning to have another child soon.

My deep friendships nourish me tremendously. What recharges me most is time in nature, as well as dancing with my creative movement community. I also love cooking, essential oils, high-quality dark chocolate, and watching foreign movies in the bathtub.

Currently I am juggling several jobs as I am trying to get myself established in academia. I hope that by Fall I will have eased into a more life-friendly rhythm. I would also love to establish more international connections and networks.

I am looking for someone who is: sweet and compassionate, dependable, emotionally mature, helpful, enjoys children,and open to global explorations. You are committed to open and honest communication, deep listening, and exploring and stating your needs. You are passionate about something in life and seeking to pursue that passion. You are independent and enjoy spending time pursuing your own interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babsele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married