dimarco_12: Stop by and say hi.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Libra
dimarco_12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Finacial Service Representative

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hello, I'm a 29 year old professional who enjoys life. I believe I have a great personality, and am very easy to talk to. While I work hard, I do enjoy having a good time as well. I play golf, read, study art, semi-obsessed about sports, listen to music and comedy podcasts. I consider myself handsome (this can also be backed up by others), but overall I'm a nice guy who is very easy to get along with. One day I would love to be a father, but that is not a pressing issue for me at the moment or anytime soon. I would love to meet someone who enjoys the things that I do, but also can challenge me to try new things. I really appreciate learning new and exciting things, and am very open and non-judgemental. My musical taste is very broad. On my ipod I have everything from Johnny Cash to Les Miserables to BunB to Rufus Wainwright and everything in between. My favorite band is Guns N Roses, and I believe that while Slash might not be the greatest skilled guitarist, he is so freaking cool that he is the best.