Tmekia: looking to find a new friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Tmekia isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
social worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tmekia
I am a person who loves to have fun.I am a laid back person who get along well with others.I am also a clown at heart. Many people would describe me as a true southern lady and I don't deny that. I like giving back to the community so I do a lot of volunteer work. Some of my hobbies is traveling, listen to all kinds of music, and action movies. I would love to say I dance but I have two left feet LOL. I like people who are outgoing, honest and like to have fun also. If this is you please feel free to write me back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be walking in a park or meeting at an art museum. I feel that this gives an opportunity for them to get to know who I am and I get the opportunity to know who they are. Then after possibly go to Dave and Buster for a couple of games. I would like to say I like bowling but I not very good at it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tmekia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps