irolyug10: You haven't fallen out of the sky yet...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Black, Pisces
irolyug10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Project Manager

Hanging out on a Saturday afternoon.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been waiting for someone to fall out of the sky and that hasn't happened. So, I am taking matters into my own hands.

A little about me...
- I have a wicked sense of humor -- it's also pretty dry.
- Enjoy nice meals -- especially if someone else is cooking. I'm what you would call an "undomestic goddess".
- Love to read. My favorite authors are Richard Clarke, Barry Eisler, and David Baldacci.
- Am a movie buff and my tastes cover the spectrum -- from "Kill Bill" and "Reservoir Dogs" to "Enchanted" and "ET".
- I like [actually like is too strong a word], I appreciate exercise and take classes at the Bar Method.
- My taste in music is eclectic.

There are probably quite a few other things that I could share, but
- I'm not so narcissistic that I need to fill this space talking about myself, and
- If I tell you everything now, what will we have to talk about

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key and low stress...I hate to say it, but a screening date -- coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to irolyug10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke