boomerang7: looking for single, honest and loyal man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
boomerang7 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer service rep

Concert night!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single woman who has never married by choice nor do I have children by choice it was important to me to find the right person to marry and have children with. I am a independent woman who does not mind making my own money I am not a gold digger but I do expect my man to be "a man!" a man in my eyes is suppose to pamper there woman and treat her like she is your queen, there will be times when I may need to count on you financially I call that a "sponsor" now if I dont have that support from my man then I don't need him because I can do bad by myself! I am passionated about animals, I am also creative and I love to decorate I believe your home should be your castle so I try and make mine as inviting as possible. I love to travel that stems from being a Military child we traveled alot. I am a great cook and baker however I do not enjoy cooking if my date is late to dinner and unappreciative.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my deam first date would be to meet a nice respectful man who can hold a educated conversation over a romantic dinner, with no talk about sex I want to get to know what make them unique and what is his goals in life but most of all I want to know what kind of woman that is seeking.