TrFull: looking for a smart girl with a smart ass attitude
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belmar, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
TrFull wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Pt aide/sales/Financer/ski bum/student/philosopher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My favorite thing to do is laugh and have a good time. I like to think I can find the humor in almost anything. Laughing makes the good times better and the bad times bearable. Life is about having experiences and making stories, and some of my best stories have come from some of my worse times. I have also realized that life is not necessarily about what you do but who you do it with. The company you keep definitely dictates your life. That being said I try to make the best of every situation, whether I am on vacation at a 5 star hotel or stuck walking through the rain. I have met a lot of great people in my life and think this philosophy has allowed me this blessing. I am originally from New Jersey, please do not hold that against me, and just recently moved out here, this is where you come in. I am basically just looking for another great person to meet and enjoy some time together. I am not really concerned with what you are into, as long as you are into something. I like people who are passionate and genuine, the rest I can make work. That is not to say I do not find peoples individual experiences and interests fascinating. I just do not think things like the type of music you listen to is a deal breaker, you can like to listen to north atlantic orca mating calls and I can like classic rock and I can still think you are alright. Although you have to like Bruce Springsteen or WE ARE NOT FRIENDS.

As for my interest, I like almost anything active and outdoors, skiing is probably my favorite activity hence the move to Utah, followed by martial arts ,jiui jitsu boxing muay thai, but I also know how to just relax and have a meal and a conversation. My next favorite activity is not writing plenty of fish profiles. I have been considering signing up for some time now but the idea of writing this thing drove me nuts. I am always down for new activities,new places and new people, you will rarely hear me turn down an oppurtunity to do something I have never done before(I retain the right to retract this statement, if you try and make me do something dumb that I do not want to do like weave a basket for a center piece). The thing I am most attracted to is intelligence. I love a girl who knows something, has something to say and wants to learn more. I Love good conversation, from the most intellectual topics of world history to the most trivial banter of which salad dressing is best.

I can be very sarcastic and spontaneous, and think that some of the best times are the unplanned. Bascially what I am getting at is ya gotta know your times tables and have a sense of humor and we will get along great . I can tell you much more about me than I feel like writing in this paragraph, so send me a message and we will go from there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Laughing, having fun

"People who see life as anything more than pure entertainment are missing the point"

Mail Settings
To send a message to TrFull you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps