Todgee: New and updated profile. New date ideas
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denton, Texas
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Buddhist
Native American, Aries
Todgee is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

2/18/17 at Dan's Bar in Denton with my coffee.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Todgee
I'm going to try a little harder here with my description and what I am hoping to find in someone.

I want you to understand that I might message you with just a Hello, How is your day? I have learned that ladies get 500 emails a day and the chances of them seeing mine is almost 0. I have tried to write longer messages, mid and short they all work the same. I have met a few people on here but I think they are like more full-timers. They are always looking for something better or a friend told me one lady got 3 meals a day from dating on here. That is why I meet for coffee. I don't need a 75 dollar meal to find out who you are and you find out about me.

Someone that can be funny and keep a joke going.

If you are looking for just a hook up well you have to contact me on Tuesdays, Stalkers are on Wednesday's, Ax murders Thursdays, Bat S*** crazy ladies on Friday, Sat and Sunday are for people that like to dance and have fun or I call cricket days. lololol I take off Monday to reflect on what the hell I am doing on here.

I am pretty easy going. I do like to tinker around and mess with little projects. I have worked for myself most of my life. I was raised in Alabama for the first 10 years pretty much. I was an Air Force Brat. We moved to Texas where my dad started a business and started a farm that we will have today. I moved away for about 10 years and lived in Florida.

I do not look for a lot of worldly possessions kinda gave up most of them a long time ago. I like to keep it simple. I am working on a new business now. I live in Denton.

I like to Oil Paint and enjoy art. I like to garden and cooking. I tend to be a funny person and like people that can keep a joke going.

My child is grown and goes to Texas A&M. I do not have pets, I like working on websites and SEO. I like Netflix and Hulu. I listen to public radio, enjoy a lot of programs on the weekends I try and catch. Radio Lab, Wait Wait don't tell me and This American life to name a few.

What I am looking for in a friend first. Someone that is more down to earth and has ambition. Must be able to joke and laugh. like to watch some NetFlix and Hulu but it does not dominate their life. Like to dance even just at home. Look forward to traveling and seeing the world. Someone that likes to learn. Sees the world as a cup half full. Likes to Volunteer and help people. I do not care what religion you are or who you call god for as long as it is me. lololol Kidding.

I also enjoy all the basics that everyone puts on here. Camping, Fishing, Movies, Jumping buses on fire with a motorcycle. All those.

I will see if this works any better than me just putting silly stuff up. I will keep adding silly things for people that like to read.

I live my life day to day and I am happy. Life is a great thing, I love living it. I am not expressing my words right on here. But I love to have fun and you will find I am a very funny person with a love for life.

I am pretty easy going. You know puppies, walking on beach, cooking and cleaning clothes. I like to wash cars and mow. Make breakfast and eat it too.

I paint with oil paints on canvases. I have a lot of things I like to do. If people are willing to do it I will probably go but you know how people just talk. Never do anything.

I am working on building little libraries for low-income areas. They will be free and installed free no strings. I also have a wood shop I make Art Painting stretchers that you put canvas on. Bird houses, signs, signs for bird houses. lololol

I enjoy projects and I love the net, working on websites and learning.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet at Walmart and race in those carts with wheels. Play Checkers with shots or shots with checkers I forgot how it works.

Dig holes, Plant odd plants in people's yard and wonder how many time they think "Did I plant that and how many of there friends they call to see if they planted it. Then dates later we can go and make up a story about how we planted it in the wrong yard. lolol

Work on my space ship. Bring tin foil.

Bake cookies, and not look at a resipe, I think that is a given.

Drag racing out in Sanger or walking around backward so we can see what we are missing,

Arm Wrestling, Jump rope

Run Hurdles.....Right...... you win

Baking contest we have to pick for the other person.


Trip to Walmart

We could just stare at each other and see if we have mental telepathy, Wait that would be unfair to me because all women have that.

I prefer to just have coffee like earlier in the day so that if you don't like me you still have plenty of time to see someone else that night. lolol

Or we could have coffee. We could meet and just stare at our phones like so many people do.

Get the POF Mobile Apps