princess_laala: Pls read my profile in full
Smokes Often with Average body type
Escondido, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
princess_laala is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Over the phone medical interpreter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English


About Me
Im not looking for one night stand or a f*** buddy...specially not smooth talker or a person that doesn't sees himself married with the next year's.
I stay by myself and my daughter and if u don't even attempt to truly get to know me and her then we good!

I'm from Portugal/ Europe (not Brazil, and if you didn't know this, don't approach me, learn some geography first)

English it's my 3rd language so I do apologize if there's mistakes here but I'm sure i know English grammar better then many.

With that said if you still want to know more abt me:

I love old R&B and Zouk but I hear a bit of everything
Netflix is my thing or/and just sitting outside with a drink and some music and good conversation...
Love to dance so every so often (not that often tho lol) I will go out and get my groove on.
I'm a really simple, honest and up front person so if u want to know more let's chat
Gluck fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee and go from there...

Gifts Received