WINNIE3284: What are we waiting for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shaker heights, Ohio
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
WINNIE3284 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy and balanced woman ready to share my life with someone. No list of specifics..chemistry is important. I am active and would enjoy being active with a partner, riding bikes, hiking, gardening. I enjoy socializing, music of all kinds, movies, cooking, hanging out, quiet times, reading. I'm attracted to men who are confident and content and who have a good sense of humor, although not a comedian. Am an old fashioned romantic, swoon for a man with good manners and charm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be absolutely anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WINNIE3284 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke