pinklily58: Live, love, laugh...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego (carmel valley), California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Asian, Taurus
pinklily58 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software engineer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
People say I am a very nice, sweet, smart and cute girl. I enjoy both active outdoor activities and quiet moments like listening to music, reading and candle light dinners. I am a very fun-loving person and really enjoying what the life has to offer. I am having a healthy lifestyle and looking for the same. People say that I look like around 30.

I have a very good life and would like to meet that special guy to be my best friend and love to complete my life. We can make each other to smile at the simplest things, make each other happy, understand each other, complement each other's weakness and strength, be there for each other during good and bad times, and build our dreams together.

I would love to hear from you if you are:
Happy, nice, honest, faithful, caring, easy-going, educated, Chinese or Caucasian, and a mature gentleman with manners.

Interests in Chinese culture would be a big plus!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, tea, lunch, or dinner that we could get to know each other more...

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinklily58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke