jbir33smiles
Age: 46
Hang Out
ablwb
Age: 55
Long Term
horsingaround
Age: 53
Dating
garyishere49: Gary 35749
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Madison country, Alabama
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
garyishere49 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Part Time







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Gary
L I would like to meet a nice lady to go places and do thing with. I am in my late '50's and like to do a variety of things such as cooking out, gardening, and going to movies. I am retired but I am certainly not dead yet. I love to get out and do things but miss having someone special to do this with. I have lots of male friends but not many female ones. I hope I can meet some nice ladies on this list who also like to get out. My get up and go has certainly not got up and went. I hope I can make some new friends here. I believe in treating people with courtesy and respect. I am a little old fashioned as I open doors for women and assist them when I can. I love to go out to eat but I hate to eat alone. I think I am easy going person to get along with and I try to be caring and considerate of other people. If you find me interesting please let me know. Have a blessed Day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place for a cup of coffee or maybe lunch. This would be somewhere you would feel at ease and safe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to garyishere49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:43 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75