Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
California city, California
54 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
divagirl24 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Karen
I m a Extraordinary Woman looking for an Extrordinary Man. No tricks, no gadgets. I'm a real woman looking for a real man. I believe in God, I'm Spiritual, and not religious. I Love God. I like helping people, being real with people. When I can I work out, but I'm happy in the skin I'm in. My goal is to improve to the max, the assets God has given me. Im an outgoing person. But I love staying at home as well, taking care of and cuddling with my King and watching a good movie. I love going to the movies, live theatre, sports events, I love football, basketball, and baseball. I love romance, and being romantic, affectionate and freely giving hugs and kisses. I love to cook, I'm a Queen who knows how to treat the King in her life. Give you good food, your Sports and give you passionate love making. You have to put a ring on it to get that last one. LOL. I love cars, fast cars, I love to travel, weekend travel to international travel. And I like to have fun, sometimes just hang out. I love good conversation. I believe in communicating, with clarity. Which means no, drama and no games, straight talk keeping it 100. I have a online business, and Im working on opening more businesses. I believe in bringing my own to the table, with us taking care of each other.

I believe in honesty, loyalty, and respect for my King. The background to your foreground, your encourager, as well as your voice of reason. I love old school R and B, Smooth Jazz, some Country, a little bit of Rock and Roll, not that crazy about, rap, but, I like some Hip Hop.

What I'm looking for in a King, someone, who is real, knows what kind of King he is, knows what he wants, for himself, and his future. Who loves romance, conversation, and a good listener. No drama, gimmicks or games, you are straight with me, because I'm going to be straight with you. Enjoys life, and wants a Queen in his life for life. Loves God, helps and loves his family, and helps others. A King who has time for only one Queen , a Old fashioned gentleman. Who knows how to treat a Lady. A True romantic, who loves to be affectionate.

Please Note: Im NOT a Skinny Barbie, I'M a Thick, Voluptuous, Curvy woman. With all the right stuff in all the right places LOL. But I am NOT a one night stand, sex buddy or friends with benefits. Please feel free to look elsewhere. Im a damn good woman, waiting for a damn good man. If you are Ready to be loved mind, body and soul, leave me a message. In any case, May you find what you're looking for. God bless, Peace and Love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a Movie. Maybe a coffee date at Starbucks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to divagirl24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 63.

Get the POF Mobile Apps