Breedez: Time for a new start!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North highlands, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Breedez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Insurance agent


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me start by saying two things.... If you have no profile pic or you find yourself not in the general public, don't bother messaging me.

Now about me....I work hard & dont have a lot of time for play but will make time when needed! I'm easy going, down to earth, open & honest & want the same from you. I prefer my man to be taller (like 5'10") with a nice build and within a few years in age.

Even though I share equal custody, my 15yo son is my world, the #1 man in my life & will always be my first priority so I need a man who respects, understands & appreciates that as I would do the same for your children. Also, I'm not one of those women who brings men in & out of his life so please respect that until I'm ready.

Material things don't mean much to me if you don't have a good character & personality to back it up. But make no mistake, a job, car, place & ability to go out & do things every now & then are important to me.

I like movies, comedy shows, sports, site seeing, trips to tahoe or the ocean but am just as happy curled up on the couch with good company & a good movie. I prefer rap & hip/hop but I will listen to & appreciate most music. I have 5 tattoos & want more! I have volunteered a lot of my time the past 5 years to the local youth football league even when my son didn't play.

I'm not big on the club scene but do enjoy dancing with my girls on occasion. Not looking for "one night stands" or friends w/benefits.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, pool/darts, somewhere easy to talk