Chellechell619: Lets get to know one another :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Chellechell619 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Retail Management

Just got my hair did

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Okay, so I haven't been on here for a few months. I'm not rude or stuck up, just had to focus on some family stuff. It's been a while since I've dated & I think it would be nice to meet someone on a casual level. I am 43 years young & live in Fairfield, Ca. I am originally from San Diego , Ca. and love to take road trips down to San Diego to visit. Family comes first.I love the outdoors & hiking especially. I might be a big girl but I love being out exploring & having fun. I do not drink or smoke , but don't mind if people around me do. I am looking forward to m
eeting new people and am a very fun loving, funny person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, conversation with no long awkward silence would be awesome!! I'm a very laid back individual so maybe a quiet restaurant would be the ideal setting. I don't mind splitting the check a long as you stay off of your phone while you are with me :) I don't mind keeping it short & sweet,no need to stay out all night . Please keep it real, what will be will be.

Get the POF Mobile Apps