J.GILE: Idk anymore
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
J.GILE is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I love this pic soooo much!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a very bubbly personality, I can make friends with a telephone pole, but I have my life settled, I have 3 beautiful kids that have became all my life is about... Pretty much been single for years because I haven't found someone that fits into that dynamic. That's not to say that you don't have a shot, just my priorities are where they should be.... I'm no angel, just saying if it doesn't mesh well with our life it probably won't work.... Outside of that I'm a hard working man, have my own place and car and all, I love to do exciting things, if its new and u have the map I'm down ( providing free time has been arranged). But really I'm just a great daddy and that is where most of my time and focus has been the past few years

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not picky, i like to see others intrests as well, but probably something not to loud, not to quiet, as we will need to get to know one another, but also something to fill the awkward pauses lol.. probably dinner and something other than a movie, maybe thro in some putt putt golf or something like that lol just something where we can get to talk and have fun :)