Katiebird22: The more boys I meet the more I love my dog
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ione, California
27 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Katiebird22 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Beverage server

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Katie
I am currently in my last semester of my jr year at sac state. I will be graduating next spring with my bachelors in liberal studies and a minor in Deaf studies. I plan on becoming a 1 or 2nd grade teacher and possibly getting my interupter license. I am driven and know what I want in life. I do not sleep around so if your looking to hook up please don't waste your time. I am not a prize that you can win. I want a geniune person, who is caring and supportive. I am looking to find someone special not someone to **** for a week.
Getting tired of being asked what I do for fun. Honestly between being a full-time student and a full-time employee. I have little time for fun. So I enjoy the little things. Spending time with friends even if its just grabbing a coffee before work. I've learned how to make studying fun to do with someone else. I make time for those who make it for me. I am not a piece of meat so do not treat me like one. I will not send you perverse pictures so please do not ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love going on breakfast dates. Your just waking up its easier to chat over eggs and coffee, takes some of the seriousness out of the date. Anything besides dinner and a movie. Dinner is a lot of pressure and you can't talk in movies, so how so u get to know the person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps