carefreegirl43: Hopeless Romantic!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
carefreegirl43 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very nice person, Love to cook, Love to go to the movies, Loves taking long walks on the beach and parks. I love football and basketball. I love to shop. I love to have a great time!

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My only wish is to have a great connection and a great time!