Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 36
Long Term
Fired_Up22: Too many frogs, not enough princes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lansing, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Fired_Up22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
State of Michigan Analyst

Friend's wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very enthusiastic person and love to have fun. I enjoy photography, playing volleyball, exercising, watching movies, listening to music, and being with my friends and family.

I graduated from MSU with a BS in Psychology and I currently work for the Department of Human Services for the State of Michigan. I love my job most days, but hope to continue advancing. I also hope to become a first-time homeowner in the next year or so!

My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I have a very perky personality, which does not always mesh well with everyone, but I do generally manage to stay positive and happy. I love my alma mater and enjoy going there often, whether it is to a sporting event or just to walk around campus. I do not have any children, but I have a nephew who I love spending time with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps