beesing39: I don't like a dishonest person.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grayson, Georgia
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
beesing39 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dionne
Hi! Guys, because of the different intentions of these guys on this Internet and this site; I was led to change what I say about myself. First of all, I have a good stable job that I've been working for 10 years. A federal job at that. Secondly, I'm not looking for sex and I'm not looking to get paid for sex. I respect my body, so if that's what you are looking for please keep on looking to the next woman that will give you what you looking for. I believe sex should be shared between two people that care and love each other. I am looking for someone who respect me for who I am. Someone who respect my opinion, someone that will treat me with respect. I am looking for a man I can call my own, team player, a man that will enjoy only one woman and a man that wants to be loved and cared for by me. Thirdly, please don't ask me to pick you up on the first date because you don't have a car. Another thing I don't smoke and I don't like to smell smoke on my man's breath. In conclusion, i'm a very down-to-earth person, I love to travel, I love to meet new people, I can be spontaneous at times, I enjoy a good conversation, I am caring and compassionate; I love to cook and I love to plant things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps