megalishish: True friends last forever
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gresham, Oregon
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
megalishish wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
nursing, yoga

Pink is only one of many colors. LOL.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do not know if I will generate a lot of responses or not, but I hope I do not generate a lot, only good ones. I am not looking to be flattered only to find someone who loves me for me, that I can be passionate with and be their best friend a long with lover. I am looking for someone who is equally or more driven, works as hard or harder and still has time to devote to the ones they love and respond to their needs. I hope I will be physically attracted to whoever comes my way, but there is a lot more to a relationship than that such as trust and spirituality. I believe in God and religion and do not see a relationship working out with someone who believes otherwise even though I do not judge people. I work very hard and am very passionate about life and acheiving my goals. I teach yoga and work at the hospital. My goal is to help support a family some day, while continuing to do what I do. Currently I am listening to Swedish house mafia the Lumineers, and luv it! I also used to love to dance and have fun and want to get back into it. So... I have been on this site before and am ready to just give it a go again without the stupid phone Ap. Thanks for reading. To be continued...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lol. what do you think would be fun?