DMPhilly: New Philadelphian
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
DMPhilly isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
1. I am a bodybuilder (natural competitor) but I believe my physique is nothing short of feminine. I also teach piano on the weekends and have been a classical musician for over 18 years. I like to travel and enjoy cooking and exploring new places. I have a great little dog named Hazel and we spend most weekends walking along the Schuykil River.

2. My career is very important to me and I am looking for someone who is supportive of my ambitions and goals in the corporate world. I have an undergraduate degree in Finance and Business Management and am hoping to pursue an MBA within the next year. Education is very important to me and I believe it should be a common interest between myself and someone I have a relationshp with.

3. Alot of my friends think I am the ideal mate for a man just because I am alot more mature than the calendar says. As I have been described I am a "45 year old stuck in a 25 year old body" but not in a BAD WAY. I value health and fitness as a part of my daily routine- and with competing; I am in very good shape physically. But that description I believe comes from my values and morals. I have high standards for myself and expect the same in return of a mate. Being the oldest- I've had my share of responsibility and it's evident in my daily life and work. So if you think you are up to par- then send me a line and let's chat.

4. Taste in music goes from anything to everything. It really depends on my mood. When I'm in the gym it's alot of heavy metal and hip hop... I also like David Guetta and have an appreciation for jazz and classical (mainly because of my students and teaching piano)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be dinner and something fun in Philly. I'm very new to the area- so show me a good time and what the local attractions are to the city.