thisSiteSucks0001: Making a better tomorrow, tomorrow
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
thisSiteSucks0001 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Healthcare Security

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I live for weekends and like going out and partying, but a night at home with a couple DVDs and some home cooking can be just as good. I'm a pretty active person and enjoy playing basketball and working out, as well as playing in kickball leagues. I value things like honor and respect, loyalty, truthfulness, intelligence, humility, humor and I make an excellent pillow. My friends all think I'm funny.I have 4 sisters. I would describe my politics as progressive to liberal and I never miss an episode of Real Time with Bill Maher. Some of my favorite bands include RadioHead, My Morning Jacket, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, Tool, Rage against the Machine, Arcade Fire, Deadmau5, Gorillaz, Dangermouse, RJD2, and Modest Mouse etc..etc...Movies: The Big Lebowski, Gangs of New York, Star Wars, Fight Club, The Life Aquatic, Zombieland. Tv shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Its Always Sunny, Workaholics.

There, Their and, They"re. Your, You're.

Message me!

No stuck up ****es please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and a comedy show? Rob a Bank? Write a screen play? Idk

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisSiteSucks0001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married