RaquelDelaRosa: They can have all the fish; I want that tiger
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bellflower, California
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
RaquelDelaRosa is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Making Money

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me

Workaholic ===============My Kids
==========Art=====MUSIC ===========

I think it’s generally pretty difficult to summarize who somebody is in a couple of paragraphs. Here we have added complexity of summarizing ourselves.

I'm pretty easy going and get along with just about anyone. I have a playful sense of humor and enjoy spending quality time with the right person. I don't consider looks to be a breaking point though I'd be remiss to say they don't play an important part. I suffer from a rare disorder that I laugh regularly and am taught interesting trivia in order to survive. Since I'm new here, I'm just looking to see what's out there and meet new people at this point. If a romance were to develop that would be great but not my sole purpose.

Pluses in a man ….. Humor, optimism, authenticity, well grounded but adventurous, fun, passionate about life, diverse interest and conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chemistry will determine

Mail Settings
To send a message to RaquelDelaRosa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married