Cfazio89: Live everyday like its your last
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Cfazio89 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey there! My name is Casey. I will try to keep this some what short. I am 25 years old. Definitely a fun and laid back individual, but at the same time very driven and hardworking. Currently I am an entrepreneur and loving it! When I am not doing that, I enjoy going out here and there, hitting the beach, or sometimes just having a lazy night and day. I go to the gym 5 days a week. Love the feeling after a solid lifting session. I love to Drum! Currently not in a band but I work for a band and soon will be going on tour. Definitely have some big goals and dreams that I WILL be achieving and would love to share that life with someone special.

But I am not going to talk all about myself...want to know more then shoot me a message! Love to meet new people and strike up conversations!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could go many ways...we could do dinner, dinner and movie, drinks...If she wants to do something like sporting event too that would be awesome. It doesn't matter as long as I can make her night enjoyable!