kileemorgan: Don't mistake my kindness, for weakness! ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coshocton, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kileemorgan is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I'm going places(:

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kilee pronounced like Kylie
I'm just a small town girl, But im going places, thoughs places still unknown but it will happen! i have that wanderlust in my soul, imin love with people ive never meet and places ive never seen! i believe that "your life does not get better by chance, it gets better by change!" My friends would describe me as kindhearted & independent/hard working & funny! I am working now at McDonald's, and also. a vet clinic on the weekends, I am going to go to school in the fall, for vet technology!! I wanna end up working in a zoo, maybe even in a aquarium training dolphins(: I listen to all types of music, I like all the good stuff from every genre! fro lil wayne, two chanz, to jason aldean, brantley gilbert, derks bently, derious rucker,to pink floyd, the who, night ranger, lincon park, i'm a giggly down to earth kinda girl.. I like to cook and craft, I paint and do a bunch of cute things(: i'm looking for a relationship, iv'e been hurt in the past and just want to fall for a good guy this time. So if you think your gonna hurt me, then im probably not your girl!! I love going to the hunting rang and shooting,and love to fish,i'm country but classy! So talk to me(:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything really from sitting and talking to going out to have a fun date

Get the POF Mobile Apps