miss.mandi26: looking 4 me...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lucerne valley, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
miss.mandi26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving 26 year old single girl. i like to do anything that is outdoors. im very down to earth. i love to cook and can cook and bake anything..i am currently in school to get my medical assisting licence.. Then im going to get my RN and specialize in the birth of babies. I had met a wonderful man on here and i was expecting and for what ever reason both did not workout.. I had to endure both heart brakes at the same time.So i do want kids just don't want to go through the heart brake of loosing anything more. im not here to play games, i don't lie and i don't like to be lied too. I AM NOT HERE FOR SEX. I WILL NOT GIVE IT TO YOU..I don't cheat because i didn't like the feeling when i was cheated on. i have a 6 year old son i am not looking for someone to be his dad right off the bat and you wont get the pleasure of meeting him till i am ready.i don't have a perfect body but i am working on it. i am very honest as u can see.. Anything else just message me :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or dinner

Get the POF Mobile Apps