Coral_gem: Friends first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
Coral_gem is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounting Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where will cupid's arrow land this time? I used to think love was something that struck like lightning. I have learned since that love is something that takes time to develop, and needs to be actively cultivated and nurtured by both people. More practical than romantic, I suppose, but that is how I have come to view relationships.

I am interested in getting to know a man in person, doing activities we both enjoy. I prefer to let things evolve side by side, not screen to screen.

As much as I like a deep conversation I also like to find laughter in the day to day, and admit to watching Stephen Colbert, Pet Videos on FB, and some questionable movies (the totally awesome action classic "Snakes on Plane" and the deliciously wIcked "Deadpool").

My career situation is good but I try to keep a healthy balance.

My lack of relationship history is a bit embarrassing…I guess I have been somewhat discerning and risk averse when it comes to love, for a variety of reasons which I am happy to share after a mutually suitable vetting period ;-)

You will never know until you try, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the beach, or meet at a juice bar. Activities are my favorite kind of date. I tend to avoid alcohol mostly for health reasons, which hopefully is not a problem for you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coral_gem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps