Angelina_85: ????
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San jose, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
Angelina_85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a work in progress...I've been through a whole lot but I'm sure we all have. I have two kids that live with my older sister. I am into Music ??Nature, spiritual healing, the Beach, Movies, healthy foods, and just living life! We only get one life. I also am a person with a good heart and soul..and sometimes it gets me in trouble. I love comedy, I love to laugh, I love art. I like art and music festivals. I just want to be surrounded by good people and good vibes. I'm not a fan of the modern world. I collect vintage and antiques. I am humble, smart, and Independent. I am different and have been called a weirdo Lol I just want a simple life with Love and compassion. Respect, trust, and morals are everything! I don't like to party and don't want a guy who's all about drinking and partying lol. Anything else u can get to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The Beach or movies sound good..or some food! Lol


Gifts Received