MattGuitarGod: Me? Just Chilling..waiting..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlestown, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MattGuitarGod is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Matt
Well, I'm normal and cool. I can play and sing "The Beatles as much as Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Jimi Hendrix or Jason Mraz..although i prefer to play and write my own tunes...I played college football, have an awesome 5 year old daughter who rocks...and a 10 year old weiner dog..I'm.Chill to the core..Devoted and does not stray..Love training MMA, shooting hoops, and cooking..major foodie and knows how to order at a 4 star restaurant but loves a great dive too..I'm so not a meathead which apparently after reading I guess that's kind of the gist of what most of you think all guys are..and if you need stats.. I'm 6"1 195 with some tats...that'd be all... Just really private and not really into "hitting on chics or being cheezy" please don't take that the wong way, it's just a stereotype I don't belong to. Would love to hang and see what happens..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something cool on the fly...doesn't matter...If we connect after 60 seconds live, you know you're going to connect...If not that's cool too...