hunterpeck: 2 finger Cul-de-sac deal in a marshmallow pillow
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Burlington, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
hunterpeck is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have to start with I love food, all kinds for a matter of fact. A real requirement I have is you must like eating sushi or can hold back from making noises while i do !

I watch television aka netflix/on demand occasionally for specific show series I'm into. I just finished season 2 of Suits and I love how intelligent the writing is.( I secretly always wanted to be a lawyer and win....all the time!!)
Breaking Bad
Boardwalk Empire
Sons of Anarchy
Walking Dead
Curb your Enthusiasm
Game of Thrones
Practical Jokers

I have spurts where I love reading and then dont pick up a book for a few weeks because I rather be doing something physical which I recently decided to combine on the bicycle at the gym.
My favorite book or a game changing book for me was Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. I'm currently reading The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephan Covey.

"Don't take yourself to seriously"

"There are no mistakes in life, only lessons"

"The big secret in life is that there is no big secret. Whatever your goal, you can get there if you’re willing to work.”

Work like you don't need the money,
Love like you’ve never been hurt &
Dance like nobody's watching!

Summary: If you are fun, don't take yourself too seriously, into self development, well read and like to try new things, lets chat to see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go walking to feel the vibe between us