RedHotMari: Tell me about it, Stud
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
RedHotMari is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

Viva Las Vegas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
What can I say... I'm good with numbers, so naturally banking was just a good fit. I'm very family oriented. Gotta love the fam bam! I'm pretty chill for the most part, but always up for an adventure. I like to travel, but love where I live. I've been to Holland, France, Spain, Italy, Costa Rica and checked off Cancun, Mexico this year. At the end of the day though... I'm a home grown LA girl =) I love getting dolled up, but can also rock my jeans, t shirt n chucks. I'm not too sporty, but always up for a dodger game. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love hiking, cruising on my bike or long walks. Whether it's the movies, exploring a new restaurant, last minute road trip, comedy club or traveling around the world... I'm down. I'm looking for the real deal holy field. I'm too grown, so please no drama. If your looking for something that can grow into something serious and have something to bring to the table... Make the first move n hit me up! Oh, one more thing, if you have no image of yourself on your profile, don't bother hitting me up... I definately won't waste my time. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for coffee, food or dessert.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RedHotMari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps