Waynetg33: Easy to get along with just looking for the same.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
W ft worth, Texas
83 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Waynetg33 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

January 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wayne
My wife died in Jan of 2011 of lung cancer after smoking since age 18. She had many health issues in her 70's and I was her care giver the last 5 yrs but she was a good wife and mother and it was time to pay her back for all the yrs she took care of our family. Now it is time to get on with my life and try to meet someone who likes similar things as I which are : golfing, watching TV, dining out, movies, casinos, cruises, short trips to scenic areas and unusual places by auto. Also enjoy outdoor cookouts with family and friends and TV programs such as the History Channel and Fox news. My favorite music are ballads sung by Sinatra, James Taylor and Streisand types. I'm conservative but not politically motivated. I'm a Methodist but not a religious fanatic and I'm uncomfortable with those that are.
I have a good sense of humor and have many friends from living on a golf course the past 30+ yrs. I sold my home last yr and moved to a retirement villa in w ft worth. I have no debt and would hope my companion is also financially secure. I'm also an affectionate person and would hope to receive the same in return. If you like to golf, we could take a golf trip somewhere for a few days by ourselves or a small group of friends. The same holds for a pleasure cruise or promotional trips to exotic places. In other words I like to travel but also enjoy just staying home and watching a movie on TV.
I have a son in Michigan, a daughter in Denver and another one that lives about 10 miles from me here in ft worth tx.
Together they have blessed me with 5 grandchildren & a recent gr8 grandson. I try to visit the out of state children once a year and they visit me during the holidays.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or dinner at a quiet restaurant or meet in a public area such as a park. Message me if you have any ideas or comments. If you don't have a recent photo of yourself, I probably won't be interested in responding. We were all better looking 10 years ago but I want an idea of how you look this past year.
I would also add to not think I'm just another old guy looking to be taken care of by someone because my age will fool most people . I feel fortunate to be energetic and to have inherited good genes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Waynetg33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 85.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75