kellysirmans: faithful female seeks good man
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Shalimar, Florida
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
kellysirmans is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Security officer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I love animals! Cats especially but dogs are wonderful too. I grew up on a farm in Louisiana. I love going to movies, plays, art shows. I listen to rock music, because country music makes me cry. I don't like rap, or hip hop. I'd like to find someone to grow old with. No cheaters or beaters. I have a good sense of humor. Don't like scary movies. I like Action, comedy, science fiction. I'm a Star Trek geek! LOL! I work as a Security officer on Okaloosa Island. I don't drink because I am allergic to alcohol not because I'm opposed to it. I want to have fun, and I want the fairy tale! So If you think you have the right stuff message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, hang out on the beach and talk. Or go out to dinner. I'm allergic to alcohol so I don't drink. But just talking in a relaxed atmosphere. How else can you learn about someone? I don't sleep with guys on a first date... or second...or third... I have to feel a connection, a REAL connection. I am NOT the girl everyones had.





Get the POF Mobile Apps