Tayshawn_: "100% real"
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
A city near you!, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Tayshawn_ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Engineering/ Professional Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Tayshawn
Hey ladies my name is Tayshawn im 32 years old I'm a professional over the road truck driver..im also a United States Marine Veteran .I have my own record label (HALL OF FAME E.N.T) I love music I guess you can say music is a big part of my life....When im in a relationship I hold my woman dwn there's nothin that I wouldn't do for her but I also believe in 50/50...I dnt like a bull shitter, I keep it 1000...I feel like if you keep it real with people that says alot about the type of person you are.. On some real sht i jus wanna be happy and make the person im with happy....im not like other guys. far from it ...im on a whole different level, I dnt be on that arguing type sht you will always have my trust until you show me otherwise. So let me knw wuzup get at me lets talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You'll just have to find out!;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tayshawn_ you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps